3rd Oct 2011

October 3, 2011

Pleasantly surprised that wordpress works from here. It’s been an incredibly warm week of summer although it is likely to turn unforgivingly cold soon. My neck is so stiff from headbanging to My Sleeping Karma, but I enjoyed myself (heck, for the first time I went up on stage and headbanged while the lead finished up his solo between my legs!).

And life moves on.  Nine months have gone by fairly quickly; the next couple of months will be tough at work post which I’m back home for a break!!

21 Responses to “3rd Oct 2011”

  1. your well wisher said

    has the break started yet?

  2. karthikcb said

    In ten days.

  3. I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I’m not sure
    whether this post is written by him as nobody else know
    such detailed about my trouble. You’re incredible! Thanks!

  4. Its not my first time to pay a quick visit this website, i am visiting
    this site dailly and get pleasant facts from here daily.

  5. Layne said

    Thanks in support of sharing such a pleasant opinion, piece of writing is pleasant, thats why i have read
    it fully

  6. A fascinating discussion is worth comment. I believe that you ought to write more about this subject, it might not be a taboo matter but usually folks don’t discuss these
    subjects. To the next! Many thanks!!

  7. Wow, marvelous blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?

    you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is excellent, as well as the content!

  8. Everyone is able to news is always that the summer season includes swimsuit season.
    If swimwear functionality takes importance
    more than appearance to you, think about purchasing these swimsuits.

    On the 22nd November at The Dream Hotel in New York City,
    in their exclusive PHD Lounge, a little bit of magic happened before a fashion forward
    crowd of beautiful people.

  9. Erotic lingerie can include a number of types, not
    only panties and bras. We’re all bogus in our dealings with other people at
    times. Surprisingly, the selection of two inch heels
    isn’t that broad and is in fact challenging to search out.

  10. Ԍood respond in return оf this diffiϲulty with solid argumentѕ and describing everything on the topic of that.

  11. Matthew Syed is quoted as saying, “Extensive research
    it turns out has come up with a very specific answer to that question from art to
    science and from board games to tennis. Perhaps, staggering the deals from Thanksgiving night to Black Friday morning will help diffuse
    the typical crowds and control the pandemonium’If you’re willing to eat your turkey and
    dash, that is. 3 Tuck the bottoms of your casual pants fashion pants into
    your sneakers or boots so they do not drag on the floor.

  12. What’s up friends, nice post and pleasant urging commented here, I am truly enjoying by
    these.

  13. An interesting discussion is definitely worth comment.
    I believe that you need to publish more about this subject matter, it may not
    be a taboo subject but typically people don’t discuss these subjects.
    To the next! Kind regards!!

  14. Once they are germinated and points have gone properly, subsequently germinate
    the cannabis’ remainder. It’s totally helpful that you
    employ ample quantity of water within the overall process in germinating marijuana seeds.

    The plant will begin to show some sources
    up once enough level of water has been absorbed from the seeds.
    There are various opportunities of germinating marijuana seeds for that process.

    Retain the seeds in a coated and dim spot where damp is managed.

    You need to use a platter with another upturned menu along with it.
    It is highly recommended that you simply place the wrapped weed seeds in a place where
    the temperature is (21°C).

  15. Piece of writing writing is also a excitement, if you be acquainted with afterward you can write if not it is difficult to write.

  16. I’m not sure why but this weblog is loading
    incredibly slow for me. Is anyone else having this
    problem or is it a issue on my end? I’ll check back later on and see if the problem still
    exists.

  17. Thanks for the good writeup. It actually used to be
    a leisure account it. Look complex to more delivered agreeable from you!
    By the way, how could we keep in touch?

  18. This info is worth everyone’s attention. How
    can I find out more?

  19. Very good blog! Do you have any helpful hints for aspiring writers?
    I’m planning to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you suggest starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid
    option? There are so many choices out there that I’m
    completely confused .. Any recommendations?
    Appreciate it!

  20. Pretty seϲtion ߋf content. I just stumbled սpon your blopg and in accession capital tօ assert tɦat I acqquire aϲtually
    enjoyed account youг blog posts. Αny ѡay I will
    be subscribing tо youir augment and eνеn I achievement you access consistently fast.

  21. Hi there to all, how is everything, I think every one is getting more from this
    web site, and your views are good in favor of new visitors.

Leave a comment